Uni-Logo
You are here: Home Developmental Biology Driever Lab Driever Lab members
Document Actions

Driever Lab members

Driever Lab Members

Postdocs & Senior Scientists

 

Arrenberg, Aristides

E-Mail: aristides.arrenberg@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2586
 
Holzschuh, Jochen

E-Mail: Jochen.Holzschuh@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2516

 
Schweitzer, Jörn

E-Mail: Jörn.Schweitzer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2595

 
Onichtchouk, Daria

E-Mail: Daria.Onichtchouk@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2595


Graduate Students


Carl, Eva
E-Mail: eva.carl@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2581

Eckerle, Stephanie
E-Mail: stephanie.eckerle@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 67686

Kotkamp, Kay
E-Mail: kay.kotkamp@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 67686
 
Manoli, Martha
E-Mail: martha.manoli@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2581
 
Rath, Meta
E-Mail: meta.rath@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2505
 
Reinig, Sebastian
E-Mail: sebastian.reinig@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2505

Schredelseker, Theresa
E-Mail: schredet@tcd.ie
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2581

 

Master and Bachelor Students

 
Ostevold, Kristine
E-Mail: kristine.ostevold@gmail.com

Westphal, Markus
E-Mail: Markus.Westphal@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Technicians


Götter, Sabine
E-Mail: sabine.goetter@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2500/2905

Königsmann, Simone
E-Mail: simone.erhardt@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2581
 
Reuter-Schmitt, Daniela
E-Mail: daniela.reuter-schmitt@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2581
 

Personal tools